Saga almost over

After 2 negative blood tests, I’m off for an ultrasound tomorrow. I’m hoping this will settle the Spud situation once and for all. Very over it. My regular (wonderful) doctor has gone on hols until early December, so I’ve seen a stand in stooge a couple of times since. He thinks I’m just stressed. But then he also had to get his TEXT BOOK OUT to check which trimester exposure to chicken pox can affect! (He was saying 2nd, I said 1st. Book said I was right.) Thankfully, he bulk billed me, as I was not gonna pay $40 to check the medical text book, and be told I’m stressed! Grr. Also have established that I’m not menopausal, so don’t know where Aunty Flo* has gone. I think HP was relieved to hear that, as I still should be spud functional in the future.
Anyway, all will be revealed in a blurry and fuzzy fashion tomorrow (and that’s just me, not the ultrasound picture.) I am totally fed up with myself. Did I say very over it? Oh, yeah, I did.

*Just for the record I usually don’t use the term, but it seems to be the understood phrase in all the pregnancy forums I been perusing of late.

7 Responses to “Saga almost over”


  1. 1 weight loss supplement Friday, June 13, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    You wont find Adiphene in your native pharmacy
    or some huge store like Walmart or Walgreens. Perhaps the main reason behind this though is that you have developed a dependence on food.
    Indeed Adiphene weight reduction pill is the answer for those who
    always goes on food regimen however can’t endure the meals carving
    hunger and the irritability gave rise by dieting.

  2. 2 adiphene diet pills Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 4:36 am

    Still others work at the cellular level to initiate healthy changes in our bodies.
    Assuming this is the case, we determinedly sway you to read the whole page.
    The thermogenic and stimulants from Adiphene will help your body to burn the energy which are consumed throughout meals.

  3. 3 google Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 6:28 am

    If there are more than 3 that are all around the same number of searches then you have a decision to
    make. Commenting is crucial to any collaboration, making sure
    that your voice is heard when it needs to
    be. An interesting point, though, with the new updates is the emphasis shift from traditional style PR news
    submission, to more blogging.

  4. 4 Berenice Friday, October 10, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you
    are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also discuss with my web site
    =). We can have a link alternate agreement between us


  1. 1 weight loss pill Trackback on Sunday, June 22, 2014 at 11:17 pm
  2. 2 overcome anxiety disorder Trackback on Monday, June 23, 2014 at 12:50 am
  3. 3 buy phen375 uk Trackback on Tuesday, June 24, 2014 at 11:46 am

Leave a Reply

blog portion

portion? (pôr'shən, pōr'-) n. 1. A section or quantity within a larger thing; a part of a whole. 2. A part separated from a whole. 3. A part that is allotted to a person or group, as: i. A helping of food. ii. The part of an estate received by an heir. iii. A woman's dowry. 4. A person's lot or fate. loves to stitch! "We don't see things as they are, we see things as we are." - Anais Nin

Tempus fugit

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Me:



handmade by me:


Available from: Meet me at Mikes 63 Brunswick st, Fitzroy, Victoria.
stitchybutton for blog

pimp stitch

perusals:

  • 144,082 hits

past portions

ad free blog

[Current header picture from a photo here. I *heart* Shorpy!]

My friend Flickr

nathaniel and speck

More Photos

The op-shop shall provide

aka "things I'm hoping to find there":
- old fashioned wire soap shaker

- cupboard for sewing room

- leather suitcase/luggage

- 1930s glass lamp shade

- "78" records

- vintage perpetual desk calendar


readmixtape





split personality:



We love fridays! Play along!


