Pluggity plug plug

I’m going to this one on Nov 22nd… Cate of Polka Dot Rabbit has organised it. Any local peeps got a day or two to spare for a good cause?

2 Responses to “Pluggity plug plug”


  1. 1 Little Mary Moo Thursday, October 23, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    Hey, just a quick note to let you know you are the winner of the bag on my blog. Pop me an email and I shall send it on its way.

  2. 2 The Crafty Librarian Thursday, October 23, 2008 at 8:32 pm

    I can’t come, not being a local folk! However, feel free to sing me all the songs from Calamity Jane. Whip crack away, whip crack away, whip crack away!


Leave a comment




blog portion

portion? (pôr'shən, pōr'-) n. 1. A section or quantity within a larger thing; a part of a whole. 2. A part separated from a whole. 3. A part that is allotted to a person or group, as: i. A helping of food. ii. The part of an estate received by an heir. iii. A woman's dowry. 4. A person's lot or fate. loves to stitch! "We don't see things as they are, we see things as we are." - Anais Nin

Tempus fugit

October 2008
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Me:



handmade by me:


Available from: Meet me at Mikes 63 Brunswick st, Fitzroy, Victoria.
stitchybutton for blog

pimp stitch

perusals:

  • 145,529 hits

past portions

ad free blog

[Current header picture from a photo here. I *heart* Shorpy!]

My friend Flickr

The op-shop shall provide

aka "things I'm hoping to find there":
- old fashioned wire soap shaker

- cupboard for sewing room

- leather suitcase/luggage

- 1930s glass lamp shade

- "78" records

- vintage perpetual desk calendar


readmixtape





split personality:



We love fridays! Play along!